We use cookies, by continuing to use his site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here for more information.

Accept cookies and hide this message.

The UK's largest recruitment consultancy in...

Printing,

Packaging

& Paper

World pioneers of Veriqual®

The system that goes beyond the conventional recruitment process.

South
0207 838 9695
Midlands
0121 233 1522
North
0160 687 0017
Scotland
0141 647 6688

Our Consultants

Here you will find a list of all our consultants arranged by their covered sub-sectors. Please feel free to use the contact details supplied to discuss in person your requirements as a candidate, or client. Also, please remember that all job applications are directed to their respective consultant, therefore ensuring your application is handled by the specialist in that field of employment.

Print

Packaging

Paper

Print Sector
Sub-sector: Print Management (South) Consultant: Jonathan Dunbar
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: jonathan@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Print Management (Midlands) Consultant: Phillipa Carrington
Tel: 0121 233 1522 Email: phillipa@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Print Management (North) Consultant: Ben Foster
Tel: 01606 870 017 Email: ben@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Print Management (Scotland) Consultant: Stewart Frew
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: stewart@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Commercial Print (South) Consultant: Paul Carter
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: paul@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Commercial Print (Midlands) Consultant: Adrian Sinclair
Tel: 0121 233 1522 Email: adrian@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Commercial Print (North) Consultant: Guy Croser
Tel: 01606 870 017 Email: guy@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Commercial Print (Scotland) Consultant: Alan Mason
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: alan@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Executive Appointments Consultant: George Thompson
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: george@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Executive Appointments Consultant: Dominic Grudzien
Tel: 01606 870 017 Email: dominic@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Exhibition Consultant: Ray Blachford
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: ray@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Financial & Digital Print Consultant: Marcus Brookes
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: marcus@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Printing Equipment Consultant: Phillipa Carrington
Tel: 0121 233 1522 Email: phillipa@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Print Supplies Consultant: Bruce Drummond
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: bruce@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Repro (North) Consultant: Tony Barnes
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: tony@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Repro (South) Consultant: Peter Preston
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: peter@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: POS Consultant: Alan Edwards
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: alan@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Security Print Consultant: Andrew Henley
Tel: 0121 233 1522 Email: andrew@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Web Print Consultant: Jonathan Dunbar
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: jonathan@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Direct Mail Consultant: Zoe Hennessy
Tel: 01606 870 017 Email: zoe@harrison-scott.co.uk

Return to top^

 

Packaging Sector
Sub-sector: Corrugated (Conventional) Consultant: Martin Reed
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: martin@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Corrugated (Heavy Duty) Consultant: Alan Harris
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: alan@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Flexible Packaging Consultant: Karen Maguire
Tel: 0121 233 1522 Email: karen@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Folded Cartons Consultant: Steve Parker
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: steve@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: General Packaging Consultant: Alan Edwards
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: alan@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Packaging Development Consultant: Greg Nelson
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: greg@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Plastic Containers Consultant: Scott Baker
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: scott@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Packaging Equipment Consultant: Phillipa Carrington
Tel: 0121 233 1522 Email: phillipa@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Labels Consultant: David Jones
Tel: 0207 838 9695 Email: david@harrison-scott.co.uk

Return to top^

 

Paper Sector
Sub-sector: Merchants Consultant: Gary Young
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: gary@harrison-scott.co.uk
Sub-sector: Mills Consultant: Bruce Drummond
Tel: 0141 647 6688 Email: bruce@harrison-scott.co.uk

Return to top^